1. Click the edit pencil icon next to the competition name to open the competition settings area.
2. Click Delete.
3. Click Confirm Delete.
1. Click the edit pencil icon next to the competition name to open the competition settings area.
2. Click Delete.
3. Click Confirm Delete.