In some cases, for example if you have left an organisation, you may want to delete your user account.
Deleting your user account on Sporty will remove all of your permissions for accessing Sporty.
To delete your user account, login and click on your username from the title bar at the top of the screen. Click on My Details.
This will take you into your Sporty profile where there is the option to Delete
When you click the Delete button a pop up will appear. You will be required to type the word DELETE then click the Delete button to delete your user account.
Note, this is a permanent action and will remove all of your permissions for Sporty. It cannot be undone.