The confirmation email received after registration has all the information and links to manage your booking. The email will list the details from the form as well as all the days that the child is booked to attend. The registration can be edited, or payment can be made from this email.
Editing a Registration
Open the confirmation email and click on the modify your registration details link. This will reopen the form and allow for additional days to be added, or for the cancellation of a booking if it is within the minimum notice period. If you are unable to register/cancel a booking then you may need to contact Youthtown customer services at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Changes to attendance may cause additional payments to be required. A payment cart will open that will give you the option to pay once you click Submit.
A booking can also be edited by opening the programme from the website
- Typing in your SP reference and date of birth into the fast-fill wizard. If a booking for that programme then the form will open for you to make changes.
- A check will be done after typing in the childs first name, last name, and date of birth. If a booking for that programme already exists you will get a message like the below, click continue, an email with a link to update your registration will be sent to you.
The registration confirmation email contains a link to your account balance. The account balance will display your invoices and payments for all children in your care. You have the ability to download the invoice or to make payments.
Paying an Invoice
The registration confirmation email contains a link to make payment. Clicking this link will allow you to make an online payment for or towards invoices against your account. Payments can also be made to the Youthtown bank account referencing the invoice number.
Part payments can also be made. Enter the amount that you wish to pay once you proceed with the registration, and the remaining balance will be added to your account.
If modifications are made to a registration, or if partial payments have been enabled or made on a registration, a line will appear in your payment cart that displays what has already been paid on that invoice.
You will see:
- Total of invoice/registration.
- Less amount paid towards the invoice/registration.
- Balance remaining that is to be paid.