To delete a page, simply hover over the page and click on the pencil icon in the top right corner. Select Delete from the dropdown menu.
Select OK from the pop-up to delete the page.
It is also possible to delete main pages. Follow the same steps as with sub-pages.
Note: This functionality is only available to GOLD and SILVER subscribers. See FREE and BRONZE Websites.
WARNING: Deleting a top level page-group menu item will delete all of the sub-pages under it. If you would like to keep one or more of these pages, you will have to delete the sub-pages individually. Deleted pages cannot be recovered so be careful.