Note: This functionality is only available to GOLD and SILVER subscribers. See FREE and BRONZE Websites.
To delete a page:
- Click on the pencil icon on the page you wish to delete in the menu bar.
- Click Delete.
- You will be prompted with an "are you sure" message box. If you would like to delete the page, click OK.
To delete a group of subpages:
- If you have a group of subpages you would like to delete, you can delete them all at once by clicking on the pencil icon on the top-level page (not a page itself - but the name of the group of sub-pages). Click Delete.
- You will be prompted with "are you sure". If you are, click OK.
WARNING: Deleting a top level page-group menu item will delete all of the sub-pages under it. If you would like to keep one or more of these pages, you will have to delete the sub-pages individually. Deleted pages cannot be recovered so be careful.